Average Rating

4.8
(70 Reviews) (70)
    Reviewed on July 31, 2018 07/31/18
    Tammie Stuart

    Susan Thomas was the first person I contacted at Smart Cremation after my mother passed away. I found her efforts on behalf of my family to be extraordinary! Always approachable, patient and thorough, she has been especially helpful in facilitating the process from a distance! In particular Susan’s ability to address issues in a kind and very personable way is greatly appreciated. She has been a huge support! Thank you!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 31, 2018 07/18/31
      Intellibright Management Smart Cremation

      Hi Tammie, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! It was our pleasure to care for your Mom, thank you for trusting us. We value the feedback from our families and always strive to provide compassionate, caring service. We'll pass along your kind words to Suzi, she is an invaluable part of our team. Please let us know if you need anything. The team at Smart Cremation

    Reviewed on July 28, 2018 07/28/18
    Kate Clark

    My Dad died in June 2018 unexpectedly. When I called the number on my Dad’s card I was greeted by Connie Swain. She is amazing! She walked me through everything and when there was a huge roadblock with the death certificate Connie kept positive and me informed the whole time. Every question I had she was able to answer and had so much compassion! Thank you Connie and Smart Cremation for being so professional and caring!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 29, 2018 07/18/29
      Intellibright Management Smart Cremation

      Hi Kate, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! It was our pleasure to care for your Dad, thank you for trusting us. We value the feedback from our families and always strive to provide compassionate, caring service. We'll pass along your kind words to Connie, she is an invaluabdle part of our team. Please let us know if you need anything. -The team at Smart Cremation

    Reviewed on July 27, 2018 07/27/18
    John Mason

    Connie Swain of Smart Cremation was our point of contact for cremation efforts for my mother who passed July 14, 2018. Connie and per my choice communicated via emails. Connie and Smart Cremation provided updated cremation guide, copy of original contract, and all required documents were provide to the family member with Durable Medical Power of Attorney. All documents were signed online electronically, which expedited the entire cremation process. My wife and I also have Smart Cremation contracts (for cremation) which were written in May 2011. Again, thank you Smart Cremation.